Macaron shells are made from almond flour, powdered sugar, egg whites, sugar, and cream of tartar.
Fillings vary depending on flavor, but are usually based around buttercream or a chocolate flavor.
Most listings are gluten free, but some flavors are not. Those that ARE gluten free will have a GF at the end of the flavor. If GF is missing, that flavor is NOT gluten free.